Home Kabaddi Complete Tamilnadu Team Squad for Pro Kabaddi League 2017 :...

Complete Tamilnadu Team Squad for Pro Kabaddi League 2017 : PKL 5

Tamilnadu team for pro kabaddi League season 5
Image Source : The Better India

Tamilnadu is a new entrant in Pro Kabaddi event, It is been brought by Inquest Enterprises Private Limited (Consortium) which is owned by N. Prasad and Sachin Tendulkar.

In a player picking option, they picked Ajay Thakur prominant Indian kabaddi player and touch point, specialist.

Tamilnadu has very strategically brought the team, they have brought overall 25 players balancing the team with experience and fresh player, they have also maintained a regional balance of the team.

Tamilnadu PKL team raiders

1 Ajay Thakur
2. Bhavani Rajput Raider
3. Dong Geon Lee Raider
4. K. Prapanjan Raider
5. M. Thivakaran Raider
6. Sombir Raider
7. Vineet Sharma Raider
8. Waleed Al Hasani

Tamilnadu team have contact with fine allrounders as well because allrounders are most important aspect of any Kabaddi team.

Tamilnadu Pro kabaddi team all rounders

1 Chan Sik Park All-rounder
2 Prathap All-rounder
3 Sujit Maharana All-rounder
4 Ananthkumar All-rounder

Tamilnadu team has also shown maturity in picking defenders they brought Amit Hooda and a huge amount.

Tamilnadu PKL team denfers

1 Sanket Chavan Defender
2 T. Prabhakaran Defender
3 Vijay Kumar Defender
4 Vijin Thangadurai Defender
5 Darshan J. Defender

Also read all final list of all team of PKL 2017 season 5

Tamilnadu team looking very promising, we wish him all the best for all the games.