Home Kabaddi Complete Telegu Titans Team Squad For Pro Kabaddi League 2017 :...

Complete Telegu Titans Team Squad For Pro Kabaddi League 2017 : PKL 5 Players

Telugu Titan Team player for PKL 5 2017

The most amazing team of Pro kabaddi league, led by peoples champ Rahul Choudhary, Telugu titans is one of the most prominent looking team after the auction.  They have got firepower of Rahul Choudhary, and they have also got maturity of Rakesh Kumar.

from the last year they have not only retained Rahul Chaudhary but they have also retained Nilesh Salunke who helped Rahul last year so much in Do or die raids .

In their defense line they have strong looking defenders like Rohit Rana, Amit Chillahr and Vinod kumar who was with Patna in season 3.

Lets See the Complete Player list for Telugu Titans for Season 5 PKL.

Rahul Chaudhari Raider
Mohsen Maghsoudloujafari Raider
Nilesh Salunke Raider
Athul M S Raider
Vikas Raider
Vikas Kumar Raider
Vinoth Kumar Raider
Munish Raider
Ankit Malik Raider
Vikrant Raider
Farhad Rahimi Milaghardan Defender
Rohit Rana Defender
Amit Singh Chhillar Defender
Vinod Kumar Defender
Sombir Defender
Rakesh Kumar All-Rounder
Elangshwer R All-Rounder
Vishal Bharadwaj All-Rounder

The Telugu titans team were mostly depended on Rahul Choudhry, hope this time seen would be different from last year.  Source