Home Kabaddi Flashback : 8 finalist team from last 4 seasons of Pro Kabaddi...

Flashback : 8 finalist team from last 4 seasons of Pro Kabaddi league

Last four season finalist team from Pro Kabaddi team
Image Source : India.com

The new season of Pro Kabaddi is starting from 28th of July, before going ahead we thought to see backward to our last four years champion of the league.

Season 1 Pro Kabaddi  finalist

Season 1 finalist was Jaipur pink panther & U Mumba, where Jaipur beat U Mumba to became the 1st champion of Pro Kabaddi league. In the final match, U Mumba lost by 24-32 in favor of Jaipur. Before the final Jaipur has bitten Patna Pirates & U Mumba bets Bangluru to reach the finals.

  • Winner – Jaipur Pink Panther
  • Runner-up – U Mumba
  • 2nd Runner Up – Patna Pirates

Season 2 Pro Kabaddi Finalist

Season 2 was more intense than season one, but season 1 champaign Jaipur pink panther had lost their season 1 form but not U Mumba. Umumba met Banguluru bulls a team with the presence of Manjeet Chillar & Ajay Thakur gave a tough competition to Mumbai in final but lost by 6 point 30-36 in favor of Umumba. Before coming to the finals Mumbai bet Patna & Bangluru bet Telugu Titans.

  • Winner – Umumba
  • Runner-up – Bengaluru Bulls
  • 2nd Runner Up – Telugu Titans

Season 3 Pro Kabaddi Finalist

Patna Pirates reached semi finals but could not make it to the final in last initial 2 seasons of Pro Kabaddi but not this time. This time Patna was determined to make a serious impact on the tournament they finals, not only they reached to final they became the champaign by beating season 2 champaign Umumba.  Patna Pirate bet Umumba with a margin of 3 points final score was 28-31 in favor of Patna Pirate. Pardeep Narwhal new star was born in this season.

  • Winner – Patna Pirates
  • Runner-up – U Mumba
  • 2nd Runner Up – Puneri Paltan

Season 4 Pro Kabaddi Finalist

Season 4 started with the expected line Season 3 star Rohit Kumar was not with Patna but Patna refused to go down in the points table, they were riding high with the form of Pardeep Narwhal. Patna Pirate again reached to final this time in front of season 1 winners Jaipur Pink Panthers. And they beat Jaipur Pink Panther with a difference of 8 points. Before coming to the final Patna bet Puneri Paltan & Jaipur bet Rahul Choudhry led Telugu Titans.

  • Winner – Patna Pirate
  • Runner- Jaipur Pink Panter
  • 2nd Runner Up – Puneri Paltan

Season 5 Pro Kabaddi Finalist

Coming Soon ………………:)