Home Kabaddi Indian Kabaddi Team Final List Is Out for World Cup 2016

Indian Kabaddi Team Final List Is Out for World Cup 2016

Rahul choudhary key player pro kabbadi world cup
Image source www.ytalkies.com

The Final list of Indian Kabaddi Team player, who will represent India, in upcoming World Cup 2016 in Ahmadabad is Out.

They Are : –

  1. Anup Kumar ( Captain )
  2. Manjeet Chilhaar
  3. Sandeep Narwal
  4. Mohit Chillar
  5. Surjeet
  6. D. Cheerlathan
  7. Surendar Nada
  8. Deepak Niwas Hooda
  9. Rahul Choudhary
  10. Jasveer Singh
  11. Ajay Thakur
  12. Nitin Tomar
  13. Pradeep Narwal
  14. Kiran Parmar

The Kabaddi world cup will start from 7th of October, India is going to play first match against South Korea in opening match.

Indian Teams looks quite solid. As we have great raider like Rahul Choudhary , Pradeep Narwal , Jasvir Singh , Deepak Hooda , Anup Kumar.

We also have great defender like :- Manjeet Chillar, Surindar Nada, Mohit Chillahr, D.Chirlathan.

Indian Kabaddi Team also have great all rounder  like : Mohit Chillar, Sandeep Narwal ,  Nitin , Kiran.

The tournament will feature will feature 12 teams including Iran, South Korea, Bangladesh, USA, England, Australia, Poland, Thailand, Japan, Argentina and Kenya.

Balwan Singh has been appointed as the head coach of the squad with E Baskaran as his deputy.

Source : Star Sports